Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Hakob Koshkarian

Hakob Koshkarian

February 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hakob Koshkarian
"Gary's super cool and he made all that auto insurance stuff easy to understand. He's like the best at helping you figure things out! I will refer everyone in my family to him for auto insurance."
Profile photo of Sean Keshishian

Sean Keshishian

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sean Keshishian
"I will refer everyone from my family to Gary for Auto Insurance. Aside from the fact that he helped me get a way better rate for my auto insurance he also helped me talk to a normal person rather than calling and having a robot to pick up my phone."
Profile photo of Gabriel Touma

Gabriel Touma

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gabriel Touma
"Had a great experience with Gary. So easy, they just ask a few questions and help us figure out everything! Definitely recommending my family and friends!"
Profile photo of NIKOLAY GARIBYAN

NIKOLAY GARIBYAN

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by NIKOLAY GARIBYAN
"I'm very happy I came across this location. Gary was amazing. He went over the differences in auto insurance with me and provided answers to all of my inquiries. He didn't press the issue and gave me the space I needed to make my decision. It might be difficult to look for new insurance, but he helped the process go more smoothly by being very personable and breaking down complex concepts like the distinctions between liability and full coverage."
Profile photo of Евгения Григорян

Евгения Григорян

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Евгения Григорян
"I want to say thank you to George and his team for taking care of me and my family, thank you guys very much for making sure we are save and insured. I have finally got a good price for my car insurance and decided to be protected and get life insurance as well!"
Profile photo of Ararat Ardgoli

Ararat Ardgoli

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ararat Ardgoli
"If you are shopping for insurance, State Farm is the way to go, and George is the best person to help out with that. Best experience I’ve ever had getting car insurance and life insurance. Customer service is on top."
Profile photo of Angela DeLegge

Angela DeLegge

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Angela DeLegge
"I had a wonderful experience. Thank you. Very professional."
Profile photo of Narine Ayrapetyan

Narine Ayrapetyan

October 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Narine Ayrapetyan
"Definitely one of the most pleasant experiences I've ever had with an insurance company. George and his team really showed their care towards me as a customer helping me obtain the right car insurance and life insurance. Highly recommend to those who want to change their life for the better and be protected the right way."
Profile photo of Albert Ayrapetyan

Albert Ayrapetyan

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Albert Ayrapetyan
"George is a great guy! I am extremely glad I went with this office for my auto insurance and life insurance. The employees really show that they care about their customer’s protection. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Araksiya Azaryan

Araksiya Azaryan

September 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Araksiya Azaryan
"When it comes to auto insurance, George Timuryan's team members are the best. I received the greatest quote from them. I'm going to bundle my life insurance and auto insurance with them because it's sorely needed, and I believe this office will be the best option. When I call the office, I get assistance right away; of all the State Farm offices I contacted for auto insurance quotes, George Timuryan's was the one that helped me the most. I highly recommend calling in to get an auto insurance quote with them."
Profile photo of Mary Kalantarian

Mary Kalantarian

September 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Kalantarian
"I had an incredible experience with George D. from State Farm while getting car insurance for myself and my boyfriend. George's expertise, friendly demeanor, and exceptional customer service were truly remarkable. He patiently listened to our needs, explained the policies in a way we could understand, and went above and beyond to find us the perfect coverage within our budget. George's dedication and commitment to our satisfaction made the entire process enjoyable and stress-free. I highly recommend George from State Farm for anyone seeking car insurance assistance. Thank you, George, for your outstanding help!"
Profile photo of Edul Grigoryan

Edul Grigoryan

August 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Edul Grigoryan
"I’m extremely pleased with the service I received from George. In a matter of minutes, he expertly assisted me in securing both an efficient car insurance and a life insurance policy. I fully recommend contacting George for your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Jenny De

Jenny De

August 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jenny De
"The best customer service and a great bundle deal. Thank you"
Profile photo of Juan Andrés Espinosa Torres

Juan Andrés Espinosa Torres

July 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Juan Andrés Espinosa Torres
"George was thoughtful and very helpful throughout the process. He answered all of my questions and was patient with me."
Profile photo of Mr Orozco

Mr Orozco

July 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mr Orozco
"George was very helpful! Wish I would have called them years ago. Fast, easy, efficient. If you’re tired of wasting your time on automated machines picking up your calls, call George. No holds no wasted time. I’m a busy person and he took care of me fast, saved me money and time."
Profile photo of Katie Hill

Katie Hill

June 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Katie Hill
"George is the best! He got me all taken care of and was very easy to talk to. Looking forward to being a long time customer with State Farm."
Profile photo of LAUREN ASHLEY

LAUREN ASHLEY

May 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by LAUREN ASHLEY
"George was very helpful and explained everything very well. Very friendly !"
Profile photo of juan

juan

May 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by juan
"Great customer service! George explained everything I had questions about."
Profile photo of Kimberly D

Kimberly D

May 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberly D
"George has been very helpful and has given us the best options for our car insurance. He is very knowledgeable and communicates quickly."
Profile photo of Seth Herman

Seth Herman

May 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Seth Herman
"Very thorough and easy to talk to. Very responsive. So happy to have reached out for my insurance. Went over all options in details."
Profile photo of Baylee Rose

Baylee Rose

March 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Baylee Rose
"George was very tentative and made sure to explain everything in a way I understood and that made sense to me while also giving me the best possible price. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Vadim P

Vadim P

February 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Vadim P
"Hasmik is the best. She is responsive, attentive to detail, and knowledgeable. I would entrust her with my insurance needs any time!"
Profile photo of Henry Rivera

Henry Rivera

February 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Henry Rivera
"Thank you so much George for making my experience the best!! great customer service."
Profile photo of Illy Bloomberg

Illy Bloomberg

February 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Illy Bloomberg
"George did an amazing job helping me get a new auto and renter’s insurance. He was very informative and made the process fast and easy. Im very satisfied with his customer service!"
Profile photo of Kat Rodriguez

Kat Rodriguez

February 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kat Rodriguez
"Amazing service !! Hasmik was an angel and extremely helpful! ❤️"